Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured South Africa Ange Postecoglou Game Donald Trump Tony Finau


Ten new countries blacklisted as tax havens
"Ten new countries blacklisted as tax havens"

"the EU's black list of tax havens be expanded, reports the SVT News."

"the Decision was taken during a meeting of EU finance ministers on Tuesday."

"the List now contains the 15 countries with which the EU considers do not live up to the requirements of, inter alia, the legislation concerning tax evasion and transparency."

"Before Tuesday's meeting consisted of the list of the Us Virgin islands, American Samoa, Trinidad and Tobago, Samoa and Guam. Now it expands with Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Dominica, Fiji, the Marshall islands, Oman, the United arab Emirates and Vanuatu."

"– We should not have countries such as hiding tax money. The tax rules we have, we have to the children should have schools and that we shall be able to transport us on the roads and railways, said finance minister Magdalena Andersson (S) to SVT."

"Total examined 92 countries tax laws before the decision is made."

"In an independent study presented at the end of February struck a special committee in the EU parliament that the EU should have its own skattepolis and an instance that keeps track of money laundering."

"In the report were seven member states – austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands and Hungary – out of the element of tax havens and to facilitate aggressive tax planning."

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.