Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Washington State Aaron Rodgers Ukraine McConnell Gaetz


Reideborn goaltender of the year in the SHL

the Honken Trophy is awarded by the Ishockeyjournalisternas kamratförening and is named after the legendary goalkeeper Leif ”Honken” Holmqvist. The prize has been awarded since 2001-02, when it went to Stefan Liv of HV71. Växjö Viktor Fasth got the price in the last year.

Damkronornas star world CHAMPIONSHIPS loaded with guys

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.