Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured goggles US West The Newest Biden garden decoration


Decree coronavirus, here are the measures contained in the draft of the government
the ROME - coronavirus dividing Italy into three. At least until eight march. To the red zone (in Lombardy, the municipalities of Bertonico, Casalpusterlengo, Castelgerundo, Castiglione D'adda, Codogno, Fombio, Maleo, San Fiorano, Somaglia, Terranova dei Passerini; in the Veneto region, the municipality of Vo') and the yellow zone (Emilia Romagna, Lombardy, the Veneto, the provinces of Pesaro and Urbino, Savona), we add measures for all the domestic territory . These are the decisions that will be taken by the Council of ministers. Valid decisions until eight march. The red zone The measures of containment of the virus are: prohibition of expulsion on the part of all individuals present; the prohibition of access, suspension of public events, closure of schools, suspension of education travel, the closure of museums and other cultural institutions, the suspension of the activities of public offices (except for essential services), the suspension of the bankruptcy proceedings, the closure of all commercial activities except those of public utility, the suspension of transport services, the suspension of the activities of the companies, except those that provide essential services.
Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.