Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Hot News


Depeche Mode, Whitney Houston and Notorious B. I. G. in the Rock'n'roll Hall of Fame
New entrances in the Rock'n'roll Hall of Fame. The organization of Cleveland, Ohio, has announced the names for the 2020, are Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Notorious B. I. G., Nine Inch Nails, and T. Rex. The Ahmet Ertegun Award, which is the prize for the characters to work in the backstage of the music, it went to Bruce Springsteen's manager, Jon Landau, and manager of the Eagles, Irving Azoff.
Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.