Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Actor Milwaukee Bucks Jackson Manchin Lori Loughlin


Let's dance by 2020 – win-win Sussie Eriksson, John Lundvik, the finale?

on Friday, the 29th of may, that means finalkväll of the ”Let's dance” by 2020. Who will take home the shoe is made of glass which is the winner?

What is the period of time in which the channel goes to the finals?

in the Finale of ”dancing with the stars” broadcast as usual on TV4 and TV4 Play, starting at 20: 00 on Friday night.

the Melodifestivalvinnaren, John, Lundvik, and his partner Linn Hegdal's competing against the the famous comedian and singer, Sussie Eriksson, and her partner Calle Sterner.

Back in the studio, is also the season's contestants to dance their dance. Sussie Eriksson and John Lundviks finaldanser

three of the dances, where will the finalists of the make up of who will take home this year's ”dancing with the stars”.

Sussie Eriksson and Calle Sterner "

Dance: American smooth, jive, and shownummer.

, , John, Lundvik, and Linn Hegdal.

Dance: Jive, tango, and a shownummer They will decide who will win ”dancing with the stars”
One of the jury and tv viewers will determine who will win the ”dancing with the stars”. The jury is made up of Dermot Clemenger, Ann Wilson and Tony Irving.

Viewers can call in and vote for their favorites.

the Participants, who travelled from the back to the finals
Here are the couples that went out, but now it's back. This dance season, the eliminated participants in the finals of ”dancing with the stars” in 2020.

" Mikael ”Soldoktorn” Sandstrom, and Hayley Watson.

Dance: the Waltz.

Bathina Philipson, and Mr Christensen.

Dance: the Samba.

Andreas Lundstedt & Tobias Bader.

Dance: the Tango.

Alice Stenlöf Hugo Gustafss: on.

Dance: the Jive.

Penny Parnevik and mr Persson.

Dance: the Tango.

Jan Edwards, Cecilia Ehrling Danermark .

Dance: the Samba.

n as well.

Dance: the Samba.

in the Past, the winner of ”dancing with the stars”
2019: Kristin Kaspersen

in 2018: Jon Henry Fjällgren.

in 2017, Jesper Blomqvist "

in 2016, the Elisa Lindström "

in 2015: - Anton, Netherlands.

in 2015, Ingemar Stenmark "

in 2014, Benjamin Wahlgren Ingrosso "

for 2013 Instead.

in 2012, Anton, Netherlands.

as of 2011: Jessica Andersson - "

as of 2010: Mattias Andréasson.

2009: Magnus Samuelsson "

in 2008, Tina Nordstrom "

the year 2007: Martin Lidberg "

in 2006, the Måns Zelmerlöw "

View the merVisa mindreKristin Kaspersen, the winner of ”dancing with the stars” in 2019.

READ MORE: , the Tears, after the Sussies on the tough, time – revanschen with his son. READ MORE: , the Tony, Hitler cut for the semi-final. READ MORE: Sussie Eriksson shines as a reklamskylt each of the veckaStjärnorna, who has been unfaithful

• to Sneak around in the woods • Caught in the closet, • William,

Doja Cat-in-question – answers are now on the criticism,
Tiktok star: ”I beg your pardon for all.”

Trafikmagasinetduon split of the tragic ”Sudden” • his Colleague was forced to remove from the SVT,
Scott Disick-and Sofia Richie is breaking up – did not Days of trouble with Kourtney Kardashian: ”Don't.”

Einár is here to stay, but it provides no more answers,
, It will be a little bit too much of the same in ”Welcome to Sweden”.

- Hailey bieber's question about the reunion with her husband, Disgrace, after the wedding: ”The hurt of the other.”

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.