Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Asa Hutchinson US general John Roberts Cheney Liz Cheney


Close to the government, Lombardy region and 14 provinces in isolation. Count: Change the lifestyle. Hope: Fist hard against the irresponsible
Defined the new national measures of containment of the emergency coronavirus. In the article 1 of the new decree of the government, fimato at 3.20 of this night, and published today at 13 in the official Journal, it appears the prohibition of entry and exit to and from the Lombardy and other 14 provinces, and the extension of the areas controlled by the Piedmont and Emilia-Romagna. In detail, the provinces became "orange zone" are the following: Modena, Parma, Piacenza, Reggio Emilia, Rimini, Pesaro and Urbino, Venice, Padua, Treviso, Asti, Vercelli, Novara, Verbano-Cusio-Ossola and Alexandria. All the new provisions, are valid from 8 march up to 3 April.
Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.