Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured TikTok Movie BTS Kansas City goggles Doom


Coronavirus, here are the States where the italians may not travel or have restrictions
the ROME - Increases the number of countries that prohibit, introduce restrictions or inadvisable to go to Italy. The last in order of time was Israel. Here the immigration Authorities and the israeli has refused, according to the new provisions, taken today, the entry into the country of passengers travelling from Italy. the Prohibition of entry to the italians Israel, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, El Salvador, Mauritius, Turkmenistan, Iraq, Vietnam, Cape Verde, Kuwait and the Seychelles have forbidden the entry to the italians, or whoever was in Italy in the last two weeks, the Jordan only exclude its citizens. For Mauritius, the prohibition involves only those coming from Lombardy, Veneto, Piedmont and Emilia. In Saudi Arabia, forbidden to the faithful muslims to the pilgrimage to Mecca. the travel Precautions The United States have put Italy in the "band two" (out of four) of their alert health: you can travel but you have to observe precautions.Trump has talked about possible restrictions on the flights with the Italy at the time not yet implemented.
Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.