If you want to place your Facebook-Account, to be closed, or permanently delete, you can use this guide.
if you want to have no Facebook Account any more, in principle, two possibilities: he can deactivate his account, he can delete his account also. Both of these options has hidden Facebook on his page, however, is quite good. His account temporarily shut down to turn off, you must open the user to the "settings" of the Accounts. You will find in the drop-down menu that folds out when you click on the triangle in the upper right corner. Then the menu "General account settings" will open. Here under "manage your account" your account disable. Then others can't find the user. His Posts, Likes and other data traces remain on Facebook's servers, so users can revive the Account at any time, if you want to.
do not log in 30 days
Who wants to delete his account permanently, and, in turn, can access in the settings of the menu item "Your Facebook information" and then on "Your account and your information, to delete", click or enter the Link: https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account then click the "delete account" button. As a result, the user must enter again his password. However, Facebook leaves the user here is a return possibility: If he logs in within 30 days, it will reactivate his account. The user survives the 30 days, it can take up to 90 days to the data from Facebook's servers have disappeared. Completely erase the traces can be, anyway, since some of the information is not only stored in their own account. Direct messages that have been sent to other users, staying visible to as long, to also, delete your Facebook Account.
The data uploaded by the users on Facebook, it can be downloaded prior to account deletion. The are Like all the photos and Videos but also, for example, a list with the-to me-information or rejected friend requests.
Delete in the App
Who wants to delete his FB account in the phone App, tap on the right on the menu Button, then on "settings and privacy". Now the menu item "settings" and then on "account ownership and control". There you will find the point "deactivation and deletion".