Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Twitter All-Star Game Afghanistan Nick Saban Gabbard


Starting field for the Indy 500 2019
"The starting field for the Indy 500 2019"

"All the drivers and teams of the Indianapolis 500"

"On 26 may is the time for one of the great classics."

"Now is presented a field for the Indy 500 2019 clear."

"this year will be determined at the Indianapolis 500 for the 103rd time, and the 36 cars in the list that provides a starting field for the Indy 500 2019 - the biggest race during the season in the Irl. Seven of the cars rattas of previous winners, among other things, making Helio a Second comeback and he is the only driver who has won the race three times (2001, 2002, 2009)."

"Seven winners in this year's starting field for the Indy 500 2019"

"In the line-up presented to the Indy 500 2019 can also be found six drivers who have won the competition once more, Will Power (2018), Takuma Sato (2017), Alexander Rossi (2016), Ryan Hunter-Reay (2014), Tony the land of Canaan (2013) and Scott Dixon (2008). Among the qualified drivers can also be found Fernando Alonso. The two-time world champion in Formula 1 bet to win the Indy 500 in order to secure the motorsports Grand Slam. In the past, Graham Hill done and Alonso has already won the Monaco GP and LeMans 24-hour race."

"– My goal is to become the best driver in the world, the most complete driver, and in order to be successful you need to win various championships in different cars and at different times, Alonso said on several occasions."

" I want to win motorsports Grand Slam."

"Two English drivers are in the starting of the Indy 500, it is Marcus Ericsson and Felix Rosenqvist both of which are newcomers. In total there are seven newcomers in the statfält to the Indy 500 in 2019 as now presented."

"Of the 36 cars in the starting field for the Indy 500 in 2019, there are two that have not yet confirmed their drivers."

"Already on 14 april, will begin preparations for the Indy 500 with the trainings - all the dates, times, and förutsättnignar find you here."

"the starting Field for the Indy 500 2019"

"All the drivers and all the team for the Indy 500 on may 26, 2019"

"2) Josef Newgarden, Team Penske, Chevroletn3) Helio Second (S)Team Penske, Chevroletn4 ) Matheus Leist, AJ Foyt Racing, Chevroletn5) James Hinchcliffe, Schmidt Peterson Motorsports, Hondan7) Marcus Ericsson (R)Schmidt Peterson Motorsports, Hondan9) Scott Dixon (W) Chip Driving For Stewart-Haas Racing. Hondan10) Felix Rosenqvist (R) Chip driving for stewart-haas Racing, Hondan12) Will Power(S) of Team Penske, Chevroletn14) Tony Canaan(S) AJ Foyt Racing, Chevroletn15) Graham Rahal , Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing, Hondan18) Sebastien Bourdais, Dale Coyne Racing with Vasser-Sullivan, Hondan19 )Santino Ferrucci (R) Dale Coyne Racing, Hondan20) Ed Carpenter, Ed Carpenter Racing, Chevroletn21) Spencer Pigot , Ed Carpenter Racing, Chevroletn22) Simon Pagenaud, Team Penske, Chevroletn23) Charlie Kimball, Carlin, Chevroletn24 ) Sage Karam , Dreyer & Reinbold Racing, Chevroletn25) Conor Daly, Andretti Autosport, Hondan26) Zach Veach, Andretti Autosport, Hondan27) Alexander Rossi (S) Andretti Autosport, Hondan28 ) Ryan Hunter-Reay (S) Andretti Autosport, Hondan30) Takuma Sato (S) Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing, Hondan31) Patricio O'ward (R) Carlin, Chevroletn32) No entry Juncos Racing, Chevroletn33) James Davison, Dale Coyne Racing with Byrd and Belardi, Hondan39) Pippa Mann, Clauson-Marshall Racing , Chevroletn42) Jordan King (R) Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing,Hondan48 ) JR Hildebrand, Dreyer & Reinbold Racing, Chevroletn59) Max Chilton, Carlin, Chevroletn60) Jack Harvey , Meyer Shank Racing, Hondan63 ) Ed Jones, Ed Carpenter Racing, Chevroletn66 ) Fernando Alonso, McLaren Racing, hevroletn77 ) No entry, Schmidt Peterson Motorsports, Hondan81) Ben Hanley (R) DragonSpeed, Chevroletn88 ) Colton Herta (R) Harding Steinbrenner Racing, Hondan98) Marco Andretti , Andretti Signed with Marco & Curb-Agajanian, Honda"

"Footnote: (S) stands for the winner, while the (R) stands for rookie."

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.