Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook


Fabio Jakobsen shoots for the second year in a row touch in the Scheldeprijs
Cycling The 107 th edition of the Scheldeprijs is, just like in 2018, won by Fabio Jakobsen. The contest was a really waaierfestival, but ended in a sprint. The Dutchman Deceuninck-Quick.Step knocked Max Wallscheid and Chris Lawless. Roy Jans was fifth and was the best Belgian.

The Scheldeprijs is traditionally the world championship for sprinters: especially with Kittel, Cavendish, Petacchi and Boonen were the germany of the last decades on the hall of fame. Germany this year there were not in: Groenewegen, Gaviria, Ewan and Viviani gave default. Opportunities for last year's winner Fabio Jakobsen, Pascal Ackermann or record holder Marcel Kittel. But since last year, driving the peloton Zealand, where the wind is always harder blows. Just as in mathematics one plus one is equal to two, wind and the direction equal to the impellers.

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.