Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Quake instagram smm panel Iowa Michigan School football Michigan


Ex-winners in the run-up to the Golden Shoe in their cards: The three of Genk will be points of each other decrease, and that is in favor of Vanaken
Golden Shoe The Golden Shoe is rapidly approaching. Who writes the 65th edition on his name? Who crown themselves ‘Trainer of the Year’? And who was the best goalkeeper? We suggested to the most pressing questions to our council of the wise. Today's Jan Ceulemans is the winner in 1980, 1985, and 1986 to the turn. “I will not surprise if I Vanaken say, sure?”

the closer the distribution, the bigger the names that their forecast for the Golden Shoe. Jan Ceulemans (61) has, in that sense, no announcement necessary. Three-time winner in the eighties, a long time, the Belgian record international and the most decisive player in the history of Club Brugge. ‘Caje’ sees the Golden boot again this year to a player of the club from West-Flanders. “It would be justified if Vanaken wins the prize.”

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.