Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook


The state's share of the increase couldn't get in the Kymenlaakso region – Kotka and Pyhtää were left to lick their fingers

Kymenlaakso municipalities are not allowed this year on the discretionary the state's share of the increase.

the kymi valley support applicants Kotka and Pyhtää.

Throughout the country support to apply for about 90 municipalities, where the state's share of the increase in get the 21 municipalities.

the state council decided on 10 million cash distribution on Thursday. Tukipotit municipalities ranged from about 100 000 to million.

the state's share of the increase was distributed the last time four years ago. It may be granted to municipalities, who need additional support to exceptional or temporary financial difficulties.

Subscribe Yle newsletters! Proceed to order
Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.