Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Burst Colt McCoy GOP Jack Nicklaus Predestination


The ceremony of the Nobel Peace Prize 2018, in direct

The congo Denis Mukwege and the iraq Nadia Murad will receive today the Nobel Peace prize of this year in the city of Oslo for his efforts to end the use of sexual violence as a weapon of war and in armed conflicts.

Both have contributed to make visible and to combat this type of violence, noted in his ruling last October, the Norwegian Nobel Committee: Mukwege, for his dedication to help the victims of the war in the Congo, and Murad, for their condition of victim and denounce abuses publicly.

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.