Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Company Wicker Biden IHeartRadio Music Awards Israel


Robyn and Seinabo Sey big winner at the Grammy

1 to 100 seated guests were in front of the stage. On the stage appeared, among others, the avant-garde, Albin Lee Meldau, Junior Brielle, Sabina Ddumba, Janice and Molly Hammar. The 2.2 kg of heavy Grammisstatyetterna, designed in glass and platinum by Efva Attling, were distributed under the guidance of the artist, Rennie Mirro and comedian Daniel Hallberg.

Seinabo Sey and Robyn were alone if to pinch the two statuettes. A number of well-known names were praised, however, with each:

won Sarah Connotation of ”Love in the milky way”, artist of the year was not unexpectedly Z. E., Jireel tricks this year's the hip-hop category for ”18”, Neneh Cherry this year's electro/dance grammy for applauding the ”Broken politics” and a newcomer named Imenella (”Chagga, moves remix”).

Sarah Klang won this Year's alternative pop. Photo: Christine Olsson/TT

Hurula crushed the competitors in this year's rock category with the uncompromising ”Us all”. As electrical Slowgold won this year's show/singer-songwriter with the help of its gold-colored Les Paul guitar and the album ”Darker”, her fifth.

delivered with ”Down below” the year-hard rock/metal disc. Amanda Ginsburg was Grammisbelönad for the year's best jazz albums ever with ”I've been thinking about a thing”, her debut album.

this Year's barnalbum did the continued masterful Gullan Bornemark, as the 91-year-old gets her first Grammy. This year's dance band called the Blender and the year of the folk music created Per Gudmundson and Bengan Janson. This year's classic cd ”Amanda Maier: Volume 3” - played Cecilia Zilliacus, Bengt Forsberg and Kati Raitinen with several.

receiving his Grammy as this year's composer, Gustaf Holtenäs directed this year's video for Jenny Wilson's powerful ”Rapin*” and this year's producer called Simon Superti behind, among others, Adel and Dani M.

”Unusual course” of the jury was, of course, to award this year's honorary award to Tim ”Avicii” Bergling.

In the explanatory statement described his far too short popresa as ”more than spectacular, it embraced the whole world. From the start in a room in Stockholm to be feted by president Barack Obama. Lots of songs that will be with us always (...) his songs, loops and sound is eternal”, stressed Grammisjuryn.

lastly, and very well deserved Jan Hansson – known for his studio work ”with all”. He keeps running Sweden's most legendary recording studio Atlantis in Stockholm in Stockholm, sweden. The studio where Cornelis Vreeswijk together with, among others, Monica Zetterlund, Abba, John Holm, Jan Johansson, Esbjörn Svensson Trio and Pugh Rogefeldt created wonders.

in the Past have also been published to Annika Norlin appointed to this Year's sustainable artist.

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.