Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Ahmaud Abery LaMarcus Aldridge Porter Moser Stephen Curry Elderly Americans


Artists in protest against the Eurovision in Israel

"as long As Israel, with its politics of apartheid denies palestinians their basic human rights, so long must we refrain from israeli participation in cultural exchanges", they write among other things.

signed the appeal are the artists Joakim Thåström, Mikael Wiehe, Love Antell, Karin and Olof Dreijer and Stefan Sundström and actress Lo Kauppi and Sven Wollter.

Since the israeli artist Netta Barzilai won the Eurovision last year, organized this year's competition in Tel Aviv, 14-18 may. Sweden is represented by John Lundvik, who won the Swedish national final with their entry "Too late for love".

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.