Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Full Downloads WNBA Casino Games Matthew Perry Nevertheless


Actress does own new year's greetings

the Choice of the actor Mikael Persbrandt as the year narrators of ”Nyårsklockan” in SVT has provoked debate. Now select about a hundred female artists from seven cities to make an alternative interpretation of Lord Tennyson's classic poem.

In a video posted on Youtube of the actor Bahar Pahrs figures, among others, Lo Kauppi, Alexandra Rapaport , Nour El finals along with, Eva Röse and Alexandra Dahlström. The video is a part of the #tystnadtagning, the Swedish skådespelarupprop that started during the metoo-the movement in the autumn of 2017.

a backlash on the SVT's choice. In Instagraminitiativet "Call present call" to a number of famous voices read out the ”Nyårsklockan” in a film that should be released on Instagram five minutes before the stroke of midnight on new year's eve. In the involved, among others, the politician Gudrun Schyman, medieprofilen Cissi Wallin, retorikexperten Elaine Eksvärd and kriminologen Nina Rung.

Mikael Persbrandt has previously been criticized for a now-deleted passage in his autobiography, referred to as ”something that had happened or maybe not happened many years earlier,” where a known director creating pressure for Persbrandt to have sex with a person. The chapter was deleted before the book's publication, and Persbrandt has afterwards described the event as a dream.

Read more: Sexual abuse is removed from the Persbrandts memoirs

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.