Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Corona Top News Nebraska


46 former colleagues thank Eirik Stubø of the time at the royal dramatic theatre

the 46 actors, directors and teaterarbetare, has written an open letter of thanks on the Express debate to the royal Dramatic theatre's former managing director Eirik Stubø. Maria Bonnevie, Lena Endre, Reine Brynolfsson, Stina Ekblad, Krister Henriksson, Tova Magnusson, Alexander Mörk-Eidem, Shanti Roney, Sven-Bertil Taube and Johan Ulveson are some of those who have signed the letter.

Among the signatories are both actors that are included in the royal Dramatic theatre's permanent ensemble, and freelancer who has been commissioned for the royal dramatic theatre.

as a poem and thank Eirik Stubø, among other things, for his artistic efforts, for Bergmanfestivalen, to all the performances on the main stage right now are directed by women, that he recruited six women to senior management levels and to Suzanne Osten in his time has directed at the royal dramatic theatre for the first time.

The 46 colleagues give a picture of a manager who allowed employees to develop as artists and encourage creative work and creative processes.

the DN has previously noted that all of the actors at the royal dramatic theatre last week received an invitation to sign tackbrevet e-mail. The letter was circulated on the ensembledag which was held at the royal dramatic theatre in stockholm in Friday.

Read more: Internal reports warned about the Dramatic working environment

Read: the royal dramatic theatre should be seen as a theater – not like a zoo

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.