Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Africa Software Jussie Smollett Gabbard DNC


Martínez let Kompany, De Bruyne and Witsel with blessurezorgen from selection, not newcomers
Red Devils Roberto Martínez has his selection for the european CHAMPIONSHIPS-kwalificatiecampagne published. Our coach misses three of his pillars. For the duels against Russia (21 march) and Cyprus (24 march), he can not rely on De Bruyne, Witsel and Kompany. Furthermore, there are no surprises in the 28-man selection.

Not a Kevin De Bruyne (hamstring), Axel Witsel (adductors) or Vincent Kompany (muscle problems) in the selection of Roberto Martínez for the kick-off of the EK-oefencampagne of the Red Devils. The three pillars of the national team struggle with various injuries and are not recalled. Furthermore, Lukaku (ankle), Dembele (ankle) and Vermaelen (contracture) is highly uncertain. The coach took those last three in his 28-man selection, but have until Monday to wait or he also can effectively bet.

in addition, no surprises in the team of Martínez. Leandro Trossard, Brandon Mechele, Hans Vanaken and Timothy Castagne are no new names more. For Zinho Vanheusden is the wait, despite the fierce blessurezorgen so with the Red Devils. Further, it is Marouane Fellaini there. The midfielder last week announced international retirement.

“Marouane has been a decision made and we need to respect that,” said the coach. “He is not given a lot of thought. He is now at club level in a new situation. All what is left for us is to thank him for the great moments of the past eleven years.”

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.