Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Full Downloads Alzheimer Portland Software Downloads Norwegian Cruise


EK12: Esapekka Lappi rose to third place! Citroën engineered a six-time world champion of Finnish handyman for
The Swedish rally in a tight fight for the awards podium investment.Swedish rally conditions are very difficult. Citroën started this due to play the garage game podium place to fight Esapekka Lappi. AOP

the Five stages from consisting of a Saturday afternoon began 23,13 km-long special stage that was run already in the morning once.

conditions in Sweden are very vary not only the special stage from also driver another. On Friday the competition of their snow bank to ruined Sebastien Ogier and he represents Citroën-garage, used the situation to ruthlessly exploit.

Ogier, who doesn't run anything anymore other than the Power Stage points, taking the afternoon of the first special stage of leaving two and a half minute time penalty and opt out dispatching in a few cars behind. Ogier en route to end the eighth car, just before the Esapekka Lappi , which fights strictly the podium place.

the Citroën-boss Pierre buda your confirmed the WRC's broadcast, that ogier the place was chosen so that this is capable of in the best possible way to clean the road Lapland. Ogier's own view of the situation was a little different.

I don't want to be slush. That's it, the French say ek's paint.

the Tactics proved quite effective, as Nebraska made a clip of the second fastest time and the increase in the total situation of fifth place to third place. Lapland behind a fallen Elfyn Evans (4:s) and Thierry Neuville (5:h) are 1.6 and 4.6 seconds to get to the Finnish.

I just Kept the car in the grooves. Felt slow, but it is effective. It's nice to hear that time well! Tripura chuckled ek:no paint.

a snippet of the bottom time made the rally a leading Ott Tänak , who hit Lapland to 2.1 seconds. Tänak leads Hyundai Andreas mikkelsen of with 40.4 seconds, and the second Norwegian difference Lapland front is 14.5 seconds.

1. Ott Tänak, Toyota

2. Andreas Mikkelsen, Hyundai +40,4

3. Esapekka Lappi, Citroën +54,9

4. Elfyn Evans, M-Sport +56,5

5. Thierry Neuville, Hyundai +59,5

6. Kris Meeke, Toyota +1:10,8

7. Teemu Suninen, M-Sport +1:29,1

8. Sébastien Loeb, Hyundai +1:29,8

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.