Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook


This year's Le Mans puts the Danish record

the Heirs of the historical Le Mans-king Tom Kristensen swarm.

So will this year's edition of the world's greatest races come to set the national record.

There are some pieces of more with in 24 hours of the race, than when Tom Kristensen raged from 1997 to 2014, with another nine wins in the best class.

Eight drivers at the time of writing in the boot list, after the field has been expanded from 60 cars to 62.

Why is race 1. reserve, the Danish High Class Racing crew with the address in Vodskov north of Aalborg with the workshop and base in Spain, come inside in the heat.

It would mean a debut for the duo Anders Fjordbach and Dennis Andersen, who must find a tredjekører to the 24-hour race, which is run 15. and 16. June.

High Class Racing has this year switched to a Oreca and should run with in the second class, LMP2, where David Heinemeier Hansson is already in the boot list.

the Latter should also run with the Jordan King, the U.k. and the former u.s. sportsvognsmester Ricky Taylor, USA.

Six other people already on a tee-times, where the former Formula 1 world champions Fernando Alonso of Spain and Jenson Button, Britain, are the biggest names.

Last year's winner Michael Christensen in the prestigious GTE Pro class in the 'titelforsvaret' run against the former many-double class winner Jan Magnussen, the Corvette and the former world champions in the class, Nicki Thiim and Marco Sørensen, Aston Martin.

Finally, Michelle Gatting in something of a 'tøsebil', a Ferrari in the GTE Am class.

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.