Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook


EU opens border for a further 14 countries

A qualified majority among the EU countries has just decided to open the EU's external border 14 countries.

This means that persons with a passport from the following 14 nations are welcome in Europe, from the 1. July:

Algeria, Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, south Korea, Thailand, Tunisia and Uruguay.

the UNITED states is not on the list, but it can China however come, if they, in turn, allows the citizens from the EU, writes Reuters.

It is an assessment of the current smittetryk in the countries concerned, which is the basis for the inventory.

the List will be revised every other week. So countries that initially do not meet the requirement, can come up with later.

It is the European Council, consisting of the governments of the EU member states, who have drawn up the list.

There is talk about the recommendations, which the member states can sit up.

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.