Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook


Antonsen national champion for the third time in a row

Anders Antonsen lived up to favoritværdigheden and won the Danish CHAMPIONSHIPS for the third time in a row.

on Saturday won the 21-year-old aarhusianer the finals of Steffen Rasmussen 21-14, 21-10.

Antonsen, who has won the Indonesia Masters and the liver of the sport, was superior from start to finish.

Steffen Rasmussen won some great duels during the match and showed in between stable game.

The 27-year-old fynbo had it difficult in the longer slagudvekslinger, where Antonsens better physical abilities, was decisive.

the ladies ' won the Line Kjærsfeldt DM-gold with a cup in three hard sets of Mia Blichfeldt.

Julie Finne-Ipsen and Claudia Paredes won the Danish CHAMPIONSHIPS in the ladies ' doubles with a cup over Alexandra Bending and Sara Lundgaard.

In the men's doubles won the Lasse Mølhede and Mathias Bay-Smidt DM-gold with a victory in the finals over David Daugaard and Frederik Søgaard.

In the course of the day of the final was the year's badminton player in 2018 also named. The choice fell on the herredoublen with Kim Astrup and Anders Skaarup, who won the China Open, as well as the EM and DM in the men's doubles last year.

Kim Astrup is currently out with an injury, and therefore asked doublen not up by DM in the year.

this Year's comet in 2018 was 19-year-old Line Christophersen, who snatched the WORLD championships for juniors last year.

Sports and Games Here are the best paid sports stars: Caroline hits 100 million!

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.